Online News & Information for North Eleuthera and Harbour Island, Bahamas
(It's much better in the Out Islands.)

Briland News Link (click)

NEWSWORTHY

roots

briland

marketplace

gallery

Exceptional Educational Outreach (Bahamas)

got questions?

"Briland sweet, eh?"

Coconut Notes
Review the earliest days of the Board [1999-2002]

Click the Ocean Button to sign in and post to the board.

A one-time registration is required, and your new ID will be automatically recognized the next time that you login.

Click Here to Post a New Topic
To Respond to a Posted Message,
Click the Message

law in the Bahamas
Click here to return to the subject menu.

Search messages for:

in message text

in author name

Search subjects for:

in subject title

Search subject archives:
Month
Year

Page 1 of 1Total of 6 messages
Posted by:May 25th 2003, 12:31:53 pm
NarlaI am sorry that you are having problems on Harbour Island but I have to say that I have been visiting for more than forty years and still do not ever lock my doors at night. The situation might be easier if everyone were friendlier to each other perhaps. Too many people on the island these days unlike before seem to need to pretend that they are better than another one. It's not about what you have it's all about what you have to give.

Briland forever. Thank you for this board.
Posted by:May 24th 2003, 10:47:38 pm